Need more information? We hope our useful links will help.

Useful Website Links

Local Authorities
North Warwickshire Borough Council North Warwickshire Borough Council  http://www.northwarks.gov.uk
Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council http://www.nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk/
Warwickshire County Council http://www.enjoywarwickshire.com
Tamworth County Council Tamworth Borough Council http://www.visittamworth.co.uk
Travel and Transport
Birmingham International Airport http://www.bhx.co.uk
East Midlands Airport Nottingham East Midlands Airport http://www.nottinghamema.com
Coventry Airport http://www.coventryairport.co.uk
M6 Toll Road Information http://www.m6toll.co.uk
Traveline Travel Line http://www.traveline.org.uk
Streetmap.co.uk http://www.streetmap.co.uk
Network West Midlands http://www.networkwestmidlands.com/
RAC Route Planner RAC Route Planner http://rp.rac.co.uk/routeplanner
BBC Coventry and Warwickshire Radio http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbccoventryandwarwickshire
Tamworth Guild of Town Guides http://www.tamworthtownguides.co.uk/index.htm
Coventry and Warwickshire Leisure

http://www.visitcoventryandwarwickshire.co.uk/

 

Conferences

http://www.conferencecoventryandwarwickshire.co.uk/

 

Retail Parks                             
                                 Arena Park Shopping Centre, Coventry   www.arenashopping.com
  Fosse Shopping Park, Leicester   http://www.fosseshoppingpark.co.uk/
  Ventura Shopping Park, Tamworth   http://www.visittamworth.co.uk/ventura-  retail-park/
  Rope Walk Shopping Centre, Nuneaton   http://www.ropewalknuneaton.co.uk/
Abbygate Shopping Centre   www.abbeygatecentre.co.uk
Libraries/Information Centres
Polesworth Library/information Centre   http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/polesworthlibrary
Atherstone Library/Information Centre   http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/atherstonelibrary
Nuneaton Library/Information Centre   http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/nuneatonlibrary
Bedworth Library/Information Centre   https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/bedworthlibrary
Coleshill Library/Information Centre   http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/Web/corporate/wccweb.nsf/Links/B66D0249BDE4D70D80257863005318BE
Arena Park Community Library (Coventry)   http://www.coventry.gov.uk/directory_record/77/arena_park_library
Rotary Clubs

Bedworth Rotary Club

  http://bedworthrotary.org.uk/

Nuneaton Rotary Club

  http://1060.org.uk/nuneaton

Rotary Club of Arbury

  http://www.arburyrotary.org.uk/

Rotary Club of TamworthTamworh

  http://1060.org.uk/tamworth